Annual General Meeting - Results, News (Dundas Little League)

News Article
News Article Image
Oct 05, 2022 | Ron Scott | 54 views
Annual General Meeting - Results
Voting for the 2023 Board and Executive took place on October 4th

October 4th marked the Annual General Meeting of the Dundas Little League. The meeting was held virtually and many items were discussed to begin planning for next season. 

Leaving us this year are the following: Gabe Settimi - President; Anita Meyer - Treasurer; Krista Broderson- Safety; Courtney Burlock - Communications; Neil Fitzpatrick - Sponsorship; Kaitlin Di Santi - CP Convenor; Cody Collet - Tball Convenor

Thank you to all of you for your years of volunteerism and effort that you put in throughout your time with us.

Nominations and voting took place for the 2023 Board and Executive.

The results were as follows:

Board of Directors Executive Officers

President - Robin Harding Player Agent - Carly Fleming
Vice President - Caroline Reid-Westoby Information Officer Communication -Jordan Zalter
Secretary - Amy Ballantyne Information Officer Registrar - Jodi Gaskell
Treasurer - Bryce Anger Sponsorship - Katie Kearsley
Safety Officer - Jeralee Giacinti Umpire Scheduler - Darren Brown
Parks Superintendent - VACANT Training Coordinator - Ron Scott
Umpire in Chief - VACANT Concessions Manager - Sonia Estrabillo

Major Convenor - Dave Aquilina
Minor Convenor - Lloyd Estrabillo
Coach Pitch Convenor - VACANT
Tee Ball Convenor - Amanda Offord

Congratulations to all of those involved. We will see you in 2023!